Here’s an update on my progress, last week my weight was 128.4 and today I’m 127.6, almost a lb less.

image

I have been doing the kettle challenge and did about 3-4 reps. This month I will be adding the Ab Challenge (will post more about it later), though it will be modified as the dr has asked me not to do full sit ups to avoid hurting my back. I can only do 10° crunches.

My diet consists of mostly fruits, veggies, tuna and homemade dinners. I only drink water and coffee I have cut out any other drinks. I do eat ice cream every once in awhile but strictly follow the serving sizes and I buy the slow churned as it has a lower fat content.

I am 5’1 and the measurements are after 21 days
            2/10              3/4
Weight: 132lbs   127.6lbs  -4.4lbs
Waist: 32″              30″ 1/2   
L arm: 11″ 3/4      11″ 1/2
R arm: 11″ 1/2      11″ 1/2
L calf: 14″               13″ 1/2
R calf: 14″               13″ 1/2
Hips/Butt: 39″        38″ 1/2
R Thigh: 22″1/2       21″
L Thigh: 22″1/4      21″

For your viewing pleasure here are my pics:

image

image

image

image

There are some visible changes or at least my brain is tricked into believing that I’m slimming down. My back looks like the hardest area for me to trim down, so if anyone can suggest any great back exercises let me know. I will definitely check with my doctor before trying any out.

Thanks for reading 🙂

