liebster_award1-1_thumb[1]

I have been nominated for an internet blog award.  This is not an official or monetary thing, it’s a neat way to recognize other newbie bloggers 🙂 At first I thought this was a little silly but after reading/completing it I love it. Thanks for the nomination 🙂 Alaisdairjdewar

In keeping with the rules for nomination, (and not breaking this network/blogger chain) I would like to send a big thank you to Alaisdairjdewar  for the nomination. Click on this link to read his blog Goodbye Fatty  I absolutely LOVE the title of his blog.

There are a few things that I need to do. You will also have to do this if you are nominated.

1. Thank the blogger who has nominated you (Check!).

2. Answer the 11 questions given to you (Read Below).

3. Nominate 11 other blogs with less than 500 followers.

4. Post 11 questions for your nominees to answer.

5. Tag your nominees and post a comment in their blog to let them know you have nominated them.

So let’s get started.

**Questions, questions, questions**

This is the Q&A part, you now get to find out a bit about me:

1. What is your first name? Norma

2. How old is your blog? 4 weeks old

3. What country are you from? USA

4. Are you a morning, afternoon or night time person? (When it comes to writing!) I blog/write at night; its easier to write

5. What attracts you to reading other blogs? I love seeing other peoples success and reading about what really works for them. I like to see what others have tried and they’re honest opinions 🙂

6. Have you ever had ‘Writers Block’? Yes, especially when writing for a grade/class

7. What are your aspirations for your blog? Others, I like to motivate others and help in a way that I can. If I can help one person in their goals I’m happy.

8. Would you ever consider collaborating with other bloggers? Yes I would love the opportunity to blog with other bloggers; it would be an honor

9. Tell me something about yourself that none else knows: This is a hard one, I’m a pretty open person… can’t think of anything

10. What is your favourite food or thing? Who is your favourite person? My favorite food(s) are Cheeseburgers & fries mmm. My favorite people are my sweethearts (Kalisha & Gabriel)

11. If you could publish a book about your life, what would the title be? NoSanchez’s Crazy Adventures (lol)

**My Nominees**

Part of keeping this going forward is that I have to select 11 nominees. I love reading their posts, I hope you will too. Here they are

Nthefitzone

Run Coast2Coast

The Running Girl

Life is Better in Running Shoes

My Weight Loss Journey

Jackie Q’s Weightloss Breakthrough

Steaks, Squats & Sundresses 

Craft, Run & Yummies

Just a Foodie trying to get Fit

Hot Bod Hidden

Adventure Dreamers

**My Questions for My Nominees**

1. What is your first name?

2. How old is your blog?

3. What are you from?

4. Are you a morning, afternoon or night time person? (When it comes to writing!)

5. What attracts you to reading other blogs?

6. Where have you traveled?

7. What are your aspirations for your blog?

8. Would you ever consider collaborating with other bloggers?

9. What types of hobbies do you enjoy?

10. What is your favorite food or thing?

11. If you could publish a book about your life, what would the title be?

I hope my nominees enjoy answering the questions and keep this moving forward. It is about time some of the newbies got some recognition and help to build a following.

