Upper Body Workout

Today I wanted to do an upper body workout so went to Pintrest and found the pin below from the http:// Kickstartfitnessnutrition.com.

At first I wasn’t sure if I was up for it. I havent done push ups or much upper body work recently, if ever lol. The first circuit wasn’t too bad I did modified push ups (on my knees) as I can’t do regular ones yet.

I was surprised how well I did the planks holding out for the whole min. The Burpees killed me and the last circuit I could barely do them. I’m looking forward in seeing how this circuit could tone my body.

If you go to they’re website they have more workouts for you to check out. I downloaded a few. I don’t know what else the site has or is about but I love trying different circuit training.

image

Leave a Reply

