Row Machine Work Out

I love running but today I wasn’t up for it. I decided to use my row machine but didnt want to just row for 30mins straight. Not that I can i do 10-15mins at a time. I had previously looked up row workouts and found one by Shape Magazine abd printed it. Click here for work out

The workout was great it definitely gave me a good cardio burn. I used 10lb weights and really felt it during my last round. I used a HIIT timer app to set up the intervals. I liked not having to set the timer each time, just moving along.

If you’re looking for a new way to add some cardio try this out. Shape Magazine always has great workouts to try out, I love when they make it downloadable šŸ™‚

I’ll definitely be trying this a few times a week now. HAPPY ROWING Y’ALL

image

http://www.shape.com/fitness/cardio/cardio-fast-lane-30-minute-rowing-routine

Leave a Reply

