Fitbit Weekly Stats

Below are weekly Fitbit Stats,  I like receiving these emails every week.  It lets me see my progress.

image

I like how it compares your stats to your previous week and lets you know if you’re up or down in your number of steps, flights of stairs,  calorie burn etc. When I see my stats, it motivates me to take more steps to get a better average. 

Do you need motivation to work out? I would definitely recommend getting a Fitbit, it will make you realize how few calories your burn and/or steps you take in a day.

How did your Fitbit stats come out this week?

Thanks for reading,
NoSanchez

Leave a Reply

