Sunday Brunch

Today I decided to make us some breakfast quesadillas. I used a recipe from the Drop 10 Diet book but modified it a little bit. 

image

This is my first time trying these, La Tortilla Factory,  high fiber, olive oil, multi grain soft wraps.
Stats: 100 cal, 3.5g fat, 20g carbs, 13g fiber,  8g protein per tortilla.

What was it in:

image

Eggs
Eckrich Turkey sausage
Bell peppers
Center cut bacon
Shredded cheese
Avocado

image

image

image

I was so full halfway that I only ate half of this which was about 370 calories.  I will be eating the second half for breakfast tomorrow. It was so yummy everyone at home loved it. It contained some super foods: broccoli,  eggs & avocados

Leave a Reply

