So I used the I Can’t Believe it’s Not Fattening book but had to sub Turkey breast for Chicken breast, since  there was no Turkey breast at my grocery store.

This recipe is explained on page 68 of the book if you would like detailed instructions but the ingredients and pics should give you a pretty good explanation.  I added jalapenos to my burrito.  🙂

Ingredients:
– Chicken breast cut into strips
– 1 tbsp Chicken Taco seasoning (salt-free)
– 1 tbsp light sour cream
– 1/4 cup shredded cheese
– 1/4 cup shredded lettuce
– 2 tbsp salsa (drained)
– 3/8oz jalapenos
– 1 La Tortilla Factory whole wheat olive oil tortilla
– Olive oil

I cut the chicken into strips and mixed 1 tbsp of chicken taco seasoning in a glass bowl. I cut the stems of the broccoli into tiny pieces and put them in the chicken to grill.

image

image

Once it was done I heated up the tortilla.

image

I put 1 tbsp of sour cream on the tortilla and put 4oz of chicken onto the tortilla.

image

Then I put all the lovely toppings 🙂

image

I wrapped my giant burrito up and put some steamed broccoli tossed in Italian dressing.

Below is the information from the nutrition facts

Calories Carbs Fat Protein Fiber Calcium
Jalapeno, 4.0 slices 1 0 0 0 0 0
Multi Grain 1 wrap 100 20 4 8 13 6
Salsa Med 2 tbsp 10 1 0 0 0 0
Italian Dressing, 0.8 tbsp 44 1 4 0 0 0
Mild Shredded Cheese 110 1 9 7 0 20
Chicken Breast, Boneless, Skinless, 4 oz. 196 0 5 35 0 0
Totals 461 23 22 50 13 26

 

