Week 2, here we go

image

Today we started Week 2 of 12 of the Jamie Eason’s  LiveFit 12 week program. Day 8 was Chest & Triceps, not too bad after a long 3-day weekend. I asked my two new workout buddies what their thoughts were for the start of the week.

Definitely more motivated now that I have others to work out with/push me. Makes it more fun too; as far as workout goes… seems like it has started at the perfect pace. Not too hard but i still feel a burn. Can’t wait to amp it up a notch!
-Marissa

I’m excited to start a brand new week 🙂 -Melissa

I myself am excited to see our transformation.  Next week we will be going from 4 days to 5 days a week; that will be a new transition for us. I hope the increase keeps us motivated to finish the 12 weeks.

I also started my half marathon training. I will be doing a 6 month running schedule from RunKeeper. First day was just a 3 mile run and tomorrow is 30mins of interval training.  Looks like the running schedule will be 4 days a week for now.

One thing i have noticed is that I am more hungry. So I’ve been eating more protein to keep me full I ate 100g today lol.

Hope you all have a great day and pump so iron!

Leave a Reply

