Week 5: Complete!

We did it! Week 5 is complete and we worked out 6 days in a roll! That alone is a big accomplishment! Today is our rest day and I know we both are glad to have a day off.

image

This week we did some new exercises and challenged our bodies. We did pull ups (with assistive bands) and some hanging leg raises (didn’t know we could!). Overall, I’m glad Week 5 is done and we’ll bee starting Week 6 on Sunday.

Here is what Melissa had to say

I can’t believe I’ve been working out for 5 weeks in a roll..I’ve lost some inches twice I also been watching what I eat..I also started jogging 4 mins which I never could..I also could see that I’m not tired during the day which I was before. These 5 weeks been great can’t wait to see how I feel & look in 6 more weeks 🙂

I would have to say that it is way eaiser to work out with a partner and to do it consistenly. You need to find someone that will keep you accountable and has a similar schedule or flexible schedule that meets both you alls need. We work together to make sure we work out on our scheduled days.

What do you like to do to keep fit? Do you like having a partner or doing it alone?
Happy Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

