Last day of the Jamie Eason’s LiveFit 12 week program

Today is the last day of the LiveFit 12 week program by Jamie Eason on bodybuilding.com  Its an hour of cardio whichh I will be running.

First I have to say wow time flies. I hit a few bumps in the road and missed a day here and there… ate a little too much a day or two but the key was not giving up.

I would highly recommend anyone interested in starting a weight lifting program follow this 12 week training.  I have to say my results will speak for themselves.

The picture below shows before weight lifting and after. Also i hardly did any situps or crunches.

image

Below is to show last yr to now

image

Progress takes time but its the right foods and work outs

In the first picture I was running about 12-16miles a week and eating about 1200-1300 calories.  I was a size 6/8 and weighed about 135lbs

In the second picture is the result of 8 months of Super foods and varied work outs; the last 12 weeks I have been #weightlifting
So ladies #lifting  does not make you bulky or look like a man it makes you sexy! And now I eat about 1400-1600 calories. I’m a size 2 and weigh about 120lbs.

Set a goal and research different foods workouts etc. Change them each month to keep your body guessing and working hard. Now its time to run again! I will be trying out the Fitness Magazine slimmer in 7 days 5 day workout will post more about it.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

