268 Days Postpartum

Time seems to just fly by and I love to share my progress as there are good days and bad days. Some days I eat well and hit the gym hard, other days life hits me hard I can’t keep up.  But I keep going, you just have to keep going in order to reach your goals.  My current weight is the same but I don’t let it frustrate me as I can see my results in my progress pictures.

I’m still breastfeeding, and pumping at work. Its not my favorite thing especially when I’m trying to find a place to pump. My goal is one year but I didn’t think about the weaning process I guess I’ll see how that goes.

The last 2 weeks I have added running and try to do some weight lifting too. I run 2 days a week, Zumba 1 day a week and I try do 1 or 2 days of weight lifting.  I eat most meals from home and of course I had plenty of cheat meals and days lol. Treat yourself, but always go back to your healthy eating and your workout routines.

image

image

Find what works for you! You can do it!

Leave a Reply

