March 2017 Goals

First I’ll reflect back on Jan and Feb… for Jan I was active almost every day except two days. I’m proud of that.

For Feb I was active about 4 days a week and ran about 10miles min each week.

For this month I want to focus on both strength training and my food intake.  For most of Feb i played around with low/high carb days and have seem some great results.

March Goals:

  • Run > 10 miles a week
  • Strength train 2x a week 
  • Do hanging leg raises 4x a week 

Here’s a progress photo, from 7 days postpartum until now.

Leave a Reply

