Motivation Monday 

Here are some of my progress pictures: 

  1. 2013 training for my first half, running 5 days a week 4+ miles & eating ~1200 calories
  2. 2014 I began eating Superfoods and weight lifting, eating ~1600 calories 
  3. 2017 post baby, meeting my macros Carbs 140g, Protein 100g+ & Fiber 34g weight lifting & running 

Eating less and not looking at what you’re eating isn’t going to get you where you want to be. I wanted a tone/lean body and eating less junk wasn’t going to give my body the nutrients it needs to build muscle.  

We are literally what we eat!
#superfoods #progresspics #fitnessgoals #fitmom #fitfamsa #postbaby #postpartum #fitnessjourney #motivationmonday #fitpos #bodyspace #bodybuilding #bodybuildingcom #250kchallenge #Latinasinmotion #macros #momsthatlift #runnermom

