So What’s Next?

I woke up early on Sunday, my body is use to waking up early to get my work out in while everyone is sleeping. I tried to sleep but I couldn’t so I laid in bed awake and finally got up. I already know what’s next since I plan things out a ways ahead.
I am running an obstacle run this coming weekend Oct 21, the Conquer the Gauntlet obstacle run, with my hubby. I am looking forward to that! And I plan to conquer it!!
Then I will be running my 6th half marathon. I created my own half training scheduled (7 weeks long) that will include 4 running days and 3 lifting days.
I keep myself going by setting goals, without them I would have no direction or motivation.
Here’s my training schedule:

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

